Canadian Competitions

Competition Contest Date Location Also Offering
Challenge Igloo BBQ
Sat, 02/24/2018 Nicolet, Quebec Backyard/Amateur Contest
BBQ in April for April
Sat, 04/07/2018 Langley, British Columbia Backyard/Amateur Contest
BBQ ON THE BOW KCBS JUDGING COURSE ******SOLD OUT!!!!*******
Sat, 04/21/2018 CALGARY, Alberta Certified BBQ Judge (CBJ) Class
LE GRAND BOUCAN **Judge class**
Sat, 05/05/2018 Quebec (Loretteville), Quebec Certified BBQ Judge (CBJ) Class
CANADIAN FESTIVAL OF CHILI AND BBQ
Sat, 05/05/2018 Langley, British Columbia Ancillary Categories and Sampling for the Public and Kids' Q
SMOKIN' Q
Sat, 05/12/2018 ALDERSYDE, Alberta People's Choice and Sampling for the Public
514 BBQ
Sat, 05/26/2018 Ville St-Laurent, Montreal, Quebec Backyard/Amateur Contest and Ancillary Categories
Red River Rumble
Sat, 06/02/2018 Morris, Manitoba Backyard/Amateur Contest
Quebec City International BBQ & Music Festival
Sat, 06/02/2018 Quebec (Loretteville), Quebec
SMOKIN' PADDLE BARBECUE COOKOFF
Sat, 06/09/2018 BARHEAD, Alberta Backyard/Amateur Contest and Ancillary Categories and People's Choice
PORKAPALOOZA
Sat, 06/16/2018 EDMONTON, Alberta Ancillary Categories and Kids' Q
Wolfe BBQ Fest
Sat, 06/16/2018 Richmond, Quebec
Ayr, Charity BBQ
Sat, 06/23/2018 Ayr, Ontario Ancillary Categories
Smoke on the Water (Day 1)
Sat, 06/23/2018 Kenora, Ontario Certified BBQ Judge (CBJ) Class and Ancillary Categories and People's Choice
Smoke on the Water (Day 2)
Sun, 06/24/2018 Kenora, Ontario Certified BBQ Judge (CBJ) Class and Ancillary Categories and People's Choice
Friendly Fires Kingston BBQ Competition
Sat, 07/07/2018 Kingston, Ontario Backyard/Amateur Contest
Niagara Falls Summer Daze BBQ Competition
Fri, 07/13/2018 Niagara Falls, Ontario
Festival du grill de Sainte-Luce
Sat, 07/14/2018 Sainte-Luce, Quebec Backyard/Amateur Contest
Barn Burner BBQ
Sat, 07/21/2018 Chilliwack, British Columbia Ancillary Categories and Sampling for the Public
Friendly Fires Kawartha BBQ Competition
Sat, 07/28/2018 Peterborough, Ontario Backyard/Amateur Contest
Canadian National Championships
Sat, 08/04/2018 Whistler, British Columbia Ancillary Categories and Sampling for the Public
BATTLE RIVER BBQ SHOWDOWN
Sat, 08/18/2018 CAMROSE, Alberta
The Great Fraser River Salmon BBQ Competition
Sat, 08/18/2018 Hope, British Columbia Backyard/Amateur Contest and Ancillary Categories and People's Choice
Festibière & BBQ
Sat, 08/25/2018 Berthier-sur-mer, Quebec Backyard/Amateur Contest
BBQ ON THE BOW
Sat, 09/01/2018 CALGARY, Alberta Ancillary Categories and Kids' Q
Le Festigrill de Granby
Sun, 09/02/2018 Granby, Quebec Backyard/Amateur Contest
Classique BBQ Labonté
Sat, 09/15/2018 Drummondville, Quebec Backyard/Amateur Contest